Track Info Hotline 802-266-0240

Go Kart Race Schedule

Location:

78 Craggy Road

Groveton, NH

http://www.speedway51int.com/

 

Like us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/North-Country-Family-Restaurant-Karts-at-Speedway-51-1466774723633931/?ref=page_internal

Karts race at Speedway 51 on a special course designed just for them on the asphalt in the pits.

Four Divisions: Rookies (age 5-9), Jr. Mini Pro (age 5-9), Mini Pro (age 10-13), and Pro (age 14+**) sponsored by Batch’s Kwik Stop

 

Phone: Jack Call (603) 636-0066 (home) & (603)631-3233 (cell), Email: jackcall69.jc@gmail.com or Facebook messenger,

Mailing Address: Jack Call, 4 Hillside Avenue, Groveton, NH 03582

 

2017 North Country Family Restaurant Kart Schedule

Gates open at 8:00 am; Drivers Meeting at 8:50 am; Practice starts at 9:00 am;

Parade of Champions, Blessing, & National Anthem 10:00 am

 

Sat. May 6 SPEEDWAY 51 POWERED BY THE AUTOSAVERS GROUP CAR & KART SHOW 10-1 &SAFETY INSPECTION

 

Sat. May 20 ROOKIE SCHOOL 9-10 AND OPEN KART PRACTICE 10-12

 

Sat. June 3 ROOKIE SCHOOL 9-10 AND OPEN KART PRACTICE 10-12

 

Sat.  June 10 OPENING DAY REGULAR EVENT SPONSORED BY WASTE OIL HEATING SYSTEMS OF VERMONT

 

Sat. June 17 REGULAR EVENT SPONSORED BY NORTH COUNTRY FORD

 

Sat. June 24 REGULAR EVENT SPONSORED BY W.J. BRUNET LANDSCAPES OF SOUTH HAMPTON, NH

 

Sat. July 1 REGULAR EVENT SPONSORED BY ACTION JACKSON POWERSPORTS

 

Sat.  July 8 MID SEASON KART MADNESS DOUBLE POINTS SPONSORED BY CARON FARBRICATION

 

Sat. July 15 WEEKEND OFF~ SPEEDWAY 51 CLOSED TO ALL ACTIVITY (NASCAR WEEKEND AT NHMS)

 

Sat. July 22 GRIFFIN DONALD KENISON MEMORIAL RACE

 

Sat. July 29 REGULAR EVENT SPONSORED BY NORTHERN LANDSCAPE SERVICES EXCAVATING & LOGGING

 

Sat. August 5 REGULAR EVENT SPONSORED BY JASON WHITCHER AND SNAP ON TOOLS

 

Sat. August 12 WEEKEND OFF OR BUILT IN RAIN DATE IF NEEDED

 

Sat. August 19 JOEL KENNETT MEMORIAL CHAMPIONSHIP DAY~LAST POINT EVENT FOR 2017

 

Sat. August 26 WEEKEND OFF OR BUILT IN RAIN DATE IF NEEDED (Oxford 250 weekend)

 

Sat. Sept. 2 WEEKEND OFF.  SPEEDWAY 51 CLOSED TO ALL ACTIVITY (Lancaster Fair weekend)

 

Fri. Sept 15 FALL BRAWL KART MADNESS POST TIME 5 PM (NON POINT EVENT

*SUBJECT TO CHANGE